Skip to content

Staff Listing

Stay in touch! We welcome your comments, suggestions, and questions.

Call: 508.929.2700

Mail to: EcoTarium, 222 Harrington Way, Worcester, MA  01604

To email general inquiries, please use the form below.

EcoTarium Leadership

Lucy Hale
President & CEO
president@ecotarium.org
508.929.2783

Cristoff Shay
Vice President of Experience
cshay@ecotarium.org
508.929.2757

Kerry Castorano
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
kcastorano@ecotarium.org
508.929.2716

Jennifer Stange
Vice President of Shared Services
jstange@ecotarium.org
508.929.2740

Rachel Stoff
Director of Marketing and Communications
rstoff@ecotarium.org
508.929.2738

EcoTarium Management

Johanna Black
Curator of Living Collections
jblack@ecotarium.org
508.929.2764

Anna Crocker
Manager of Education and Community Engagement
acrocker@ecotarium.org
508.929.2842

Ashley Dupre
Manager of Guest Services
adupre@ecotarium.org
508.929.2824

Alice Promisel
Manager of Exhibits and Collections
apromisel@ecotarium.org
508.929.2736

Donation Requests

The EcoTarium can donate a Family Pass (one day of general admission for two adults and two children, not valid for special events) to fellow non-profit organizations and schools within a one-hour driving time from the museum, to help these institutions raise funds through raffles and auctions. As a non-profit organization, the EcoTarium cannot make cash donations.

Requests must be submitted in writing, on organization letterhead, four weeks in advance of the event. Please include the event's name, purpose, the date of event, and contact name with address to mail the pass to.

Requests can be mailed to: Attn: Advancement Department - Pass Donation Request, EcoTarium, 222 Harrington Way, Worcester MA 01604

Scroll To Top